Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Having choices can be both a blessing and a.It is argued that in today's world people are faced with so many choices. This assay will argue that in spite the fact that sometimes we have many choices,our choices in many other times can be very limited. To begin with,it is true that people can be in situations where they have many options to chose from. one major reason for that is the fact that we live in the age of consumerism and industrlization. for example, if one wants to buy a phone he is faced with hundred of choices which makes his decisions dicesion much harder. In addition, profitionaly speaking, people nowadays are required to make more and more choices about there career path. for instance,when finishing collage one has to chose between having a job or entering in post-grad studies. thus,it is becoming more popular to be faced with many options to chose from. On the contrary,it is also common to find ourselves nowadays in situations with very limited options or without an option at all. that can be due to the fact that it is becoming increasingly popular that people often make their life plans ahead based on other people they aspire or look up to. For example,on study about why medical students chose to study medicine,found that 70% of then studied medicine solely because their parents made forced them.indeed we somtimes find ourselves with only one choice. In conclusion, it is believed by many that we live in a world with too many choices. This essay argued that while its true and common to be faced with multiple choices,sometimes we only have a few or none at all.