Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, most people still endure in detrimental environment for doing a job and earning the cash. However, others believe it is the best movement to get out from these toxic conditions for making better life and future. I am strong to advocate the latter as there will be an abundance of boons than drawbacks. On the one hand, most of them still survive with inimical treatments because there is no another option for them to reach. As a result, they remain to stay in organization who give them unpleasant occupation and less money. Instead of getting out from unhealthy workplace, they try to enjoy the worse situation for the sake of keeping alive. If this condition is still continuing, one day, it will affect the health mental of employees, resulting in more disappointment in their whole life. On the other hand, people are tend to overlook the better chances which give them adequate facilities in securing their job and money. These kind of people are more likely to ready to compete with the others for reaching their life goals. As a result, people will learn some skills and abilities for making sure them listed in the top-notch offices to work. For instance, Oprah Winfrey, was born in poor communities, but with her persistency and hard work, she can be one of the greatest entertainer in United States at this moment. There is a will, there is a way. To sum up, I am strong to support people who have desire for giving the best in their life. They will do anything to strive and reach what they want. As a result, there will be more competent and skillful employees in society. They realize that one thing can alter their situation is willingness to try and improve their quality of life. Hence, every effort which they give will pay off in future, such as job security and wealthiness.