Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, is it clear that every country has a free health service and some lastest medical treatment may not be available through the service because of their price. I thought that Medical Services should be free to the masses, whether or not the newest medical supplies are, expensive to be made available. This essay will agree with this viewpoint. To begin with, just the proper amount care can save a million from dying. For instance, if the current trend of free treatment is well managed, with a proper patient follow up, giving a desirable outcome, There won't be a need to purchase expensive supplies in the health facilities and several people can live. Additionally, free medical services will help reduce cases Of illnesses aggravating. Most serious illnesses are mostly managed with expensive drugs. Moreover, if patients can get free access to free health services they can easily get themselves treated before the their condition becomes worse. This is why medical services Should be free. Another point to consider is that, diseases can be managed in several ways without spending outrageously. Health is not just about medicines and hospitalization. It also involves the physical and mental being of a person. Therefore, not all illness requires medication. Education on different treatments such as environmental sanitation and physical education can be promoted to prevent the masses from coming down with serious disease condition. In conclusion, health should be the focus of all countries, irrespective of their medical supplies. Health facilities Should practice active management of funds, to reach out to all persons who needs medical services