Drug addiction has become enormous problem world wide. why this is happening and give solutions.

Globally,in search of pleasure,people have easily adopted drugs. Moreover,the consequences of drug addiction are enormous in day-to-day life.In this essay,I will elucidate its cause and provide a solution. To begin with,Many crowds combat their lives with stress. This is due to the pressure in their employment,financial constraints and failed marriages, Moreover unemployment is one of the major reasons for stress. Also, communities with major ill-fated diseases and loneliness fight depression.To overcome all these factors families choose to have relief in form of any material substances,which in turn gets them addicted to remedy. For example,an individual who consumes cures in any form will forget everything and they can be a serious threat to humanity. This problem can be resolved by teaching specific relaxation techniques to an individual and the government can conduct yoga sessions across the country to overcome depression. Secondly,in this contemporary era, prescriptions can be easily purchased by anyone who owns a certain amount of money, Further,pill retailers across the globe have targeted youngsters and communities who easily get addicted to pharmaceuticals. For example,they sell most of their pharmaceutical near educational institutions which were easily purchased by the public.To add further,In most of the in-house parties, poison plays a vital role in pleasure. Also,there is a chance of disputes among the person.To eradicate these consequences,the government needs to take the necessary steps to prevent stimulants from circulating among people. Also,they need to tighten their security and do random checks across the nation.In this way,we can stop medicine addiction among human beings. To conclude,the government should take necessary steps to combat narcotic addiction,,,, however it is the responsibility of the man too.