In many workplaces, online communication is getting more common than meeting face to face. Do the advantage of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In today's world, internet-based video conferencing systems are highly popular amongst numerous establishments and they are approved as a useful way of communication technique. While these technologies can cause several negative outcomes, the advantages that are provided by online systems, are highly efficient for brands. In this essay, I will explain these aspects. Some offices think that these state-of-the-art, online communication services are useless. According to Dean Whitterford, the finance executive of Tesco, "Virtual conferences lack of discipline, and they result in some crucial issues regarding employee and boss relationships." Hence, In order to maintain a decent business environment, the whole staff needs to breathe the same air. Therefore, within online speeches, managers will be struggle to understand their crew. In contrast, some certain applications, likewise, Zoom, Google Meet, create great opportunities for establishments. That technological era inventions connect people with the whole world in second. Moreover, most of the working groups gain advantages and benefits thanks to the online platforms. For example, Google headquarters have switched to remote working in April 2020, the company has reduced its gasoline and commuting prices since that day. If they did not choose to that option, the carbon monoxide relasing would be highly detrimental. Consequently, these devices and applications are nearly mandatory for present day. To sum up, remote meeting services tend to slighlty reduce profits in some companies, advantages such as, time concervation and environment friendly ways are crucial and efficient for the majority.