Many people believe that government should encourage industries and businesses to move from large cities to countryside. Do you think that advantages outweighs the disadvantages?

Nowadays, there is a contentious issue apply regarding whether the authorities should provide incentives for factories and other companies relocating to rural sites. From my point of view the merits outweigh the drawbacks. There are significant benefits to locating companies in regional areas. For businesses themselves they have a considerable decline in cost, such as leases on premises, which are usually on the high side in big cities, furthermore, it will boost the economy of the community and also create job opportunities for those dwelling in that area, this will increase the internally generated revenue of that place, from taxes that will be paid by those industries due to this pollution in those big cities will be reduced., However there is also potential drawbacks to the companies and business moving outside the metropolitan premises. The main disadvantage for those companies in regional areas may be a distance from their employees which will further reduce their manpower in the company. In conclusion, the advantages of moving to rural areas Seem to be more than the disadvantages as it can benefit the community by increasing the amount of taxes they get from these companies and reduce the rate of unemployment however there are few challenges to finding labour and maintain close relationships with there customers. Given this, situation it seems that the government should offer incentives to encourage companies to relocate to the countryside.