It is believed that women are more suited to child-rearing than men. What is your opinion on this issue?

Generally, it is opined that females are the best fit for parenting. I am truly convinced by this statement which I have depicted in this essay. To begin with, it is found that mom's are passionate story tellers and singers. But how does it impact during babysitting? Because there is a way in which a child should be raised the little one might be naughty at certain times when it comes to meals however, their senses will be wide open since majority of feminine voice is melodious it can make baby stop crying and compleat the meal. For example, I have seen my neighbour kid being adamant for dinner when dad takes care of him nevertheless, when it comes to mom he is usualy compost. On the other hand, since restricting children is not possible similarly their mistakes are unavoidable. During these situation rather than shouting being patient is the key. However, men mostly show anger but most women try not to show it which is a considerable good quality required in the child-rearing Furthermore when the child is in mother's womb a bonding is formed which is present when birth takes place this relationship lasts long so it is necessary for a child to get attention from mom rather than dad in the initial stages of life. For example, whenever I reach home the first -word spilling out from my mouth would be ' MOM '. It signifies that a female is always a good babysitter To sum up, the women are patient similarly their melodious voice is essential when it comes to child-rearing.