Pollution of rivers, lakes and seas is a major concern for people who seek to protect the environment. What are the possible causes of water pollution, and what effects does this have on animal life and human society?

Nowadays, climate-related issues are a concern by society because human is affected directedly by the environment, especially sources of water. Have you ever wondered which are the main reasons for a polluted drink in our habitat? And How do humans stand from this large problem? We will discuss some applied below. It is a fact that there are a host of causes of water contamination and humans should put special supervision on this. Firstly, we can not skip human behaviours in the protection of the environment, which causes extreme damage to social life. This means that people have done a vast of activities harming their habitat such as littering, pouring hazardous substances on the sea and river...which contaminates the source of water consideringly. Secondly, there are a lot of factories arising in places where people are living, which affect the first -hand people's life. For instance, industrial wastewater from these factories is led on the consumed water for people without any method of cleaning from authorities. Consequently, the habitat is being impacted by this pollution hazardously. It is not denied that the average longevity tends to decrease recently because there are a lot of contaminations in recent days, water is an example. According to the statistics, this rate reduces by approximately 1.8 years compared with the last year. Moreover, there are a vast of serious diseases arising in our life which deteriorate human health extremely such as cancer and heart attack,... On the other hand, it is not for humans, animal is no exception, life needs more than 70% of water for growing up and development, and as a result, water is extremely necessary for our life and animal life. In conclusion, we should admit that the protection of the water is a big responsibility that people and the government should put priority to bring healthy living. People must increase awareness of this and prevent damage activity to the environment, the government should concern and establish regulations to protect the source of water.