In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food. it is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To What extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some say that their is a surge in population who are dealing with health problems as a result of eating junk food, due to that immediate precaution is state bodies need to implement higher tax on street food. I Couldn't disagree more with the given statment, because people are having dinner on the street because of the busy life lifes, which leads to have less quality dishes on regular basis. In other words, community support in each locality for street food is strong regardless of the location on earth, this is directly co-related to raise in working employees, which is caused by the Big companies, left people and their employees to have food on the streets, for instance; street carts main sales areas are tech hub spots and working areas this applies to every part of this universe. This reason confirms, inorder to have a fast paced savoury dishes on there plate on regular basis leaves them at the plane site to have diseases in each country, If congress increases tax on the food courts that can leads to increase in street food prices and leaves with empty street, A perfect example is; Before street vendures vendors are in peak, restaurants are the place we had dinner but incease in prices cost them to have less customers, the same will repeat if government want to increase tax. In conclusion, I think with increased popluation and number of people who are having health problems caused by the street food, can only happened as an aftermath of hustling lifestyles and quality of there life.