Today, the lifespan of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

no doubt, some people believe that old people should continiue at workplace instead of retirment due to increasing average life expactancy. I personally disagree with this statement, because decreasing capability of older people to handle challenging work situations and in addition less job vacancies for today's youngsters. to begin with main reason why old aged people should retired from the workplace is that seniour citizens are unable to coorporate with difficult situations at workplace because of their declining health status day by day. Morover,nowadays every individual need to stay active in order to make a reputation at workplace in this world of competition. For instance,in developed countries especially in America, they retired their older citizens at the age of 60. Since they aware about ability of not doing work in a given period of time or due to their inatentiveness, however it would be affect to company from achieving success. In addition,another contributing factor is already less job opportunities for youngsters. If old people remain at work place often their limit of age. it would be lead to issue of unemployment among individuals. Nevertheless, as a recent survey conducted by the times of America which revealed that about 50% unemployment rate has increased due to allowing old people to work at job places,which decreased opportunities for adults. Thus,older people retirement is necessary to provide opportunities to youngsters. In conclusion,the old citizens allow Change the form of the verb allowed show examples to work after the age of retirement is not an appropriate for the workplace in terms of dropping health and less oportunities for adults.