Nowadays, a large amount of advertising is aimed at children, so some people think there are lots of negative effects on children, and should ban it. To what extent you agree or disagree?

At present,advertising companies are focused on children and child products.In my opinion, such kinds of advertising is a bad effect on children.In this essay, I will discuss the negative and positive effects of advertising on offspring. To begin with, the bad effects of advertising on scion are first,looking at tv and starting to bargain with parents.When offspring saw any advertising anywhere they are immediately starting to demand this product from their parents, moreover sometimes they losing their control and fight with everyone nearby. For example,if a child sees a video game on tv they immediate demand to buy a video game for them otherwise they do not eat anything and do not go to school. Secondly,some advertisement is bad aftermath of the violation of the negative impact on a childhood memory. Moreover, some horror and fighting seans are a bad outcome on thinking ability and keep fear. On the other hand,it is the reality that both the negative and positive aspects are the two sides of the same coin which run in parallel.Some positive outcome also has on advertising they are first,some vacancy advertisements are useful for young scion.As we know every year school and college are advertised about which subject is useful for scion to study student can select their own interests and some kind of job vacation advertising are helpful for young children for who looking work.for extending, college education and vacancy advertisement. In conclusion,advertising is the best policy for selling their product,nobody can stop advertising agencies. However,some rules might be made by the government for advertising companies Therefore we can take out our heir from such kinds of unnecessary and bad effective advertising.