Due to many young people dropping out from schools , the rate of unemployment is increasing and it effects our society in different ways . In your opinion , how can this situation be improved.

Although, Many youngsters dropping out from university,the rate of job less is often higher and it our community in different ways. In this essay should outline issue and give possible way to improve for this situation. To begin with, most students droppimg out from college and the unemployed rate is increasing. firstly, most of the companies give perferance performance to the people who skill in their hands rather than more education one. For instance, air condition,companies want to hire the people who know how to fix electronic machines. to sort it out this issue company should give more perferance performance to educate one rather than the people who skill in their hands. Secondly, I would like to highlight one more issue which cause the people drop out the schools these days. the major impact which due to people dropping out the schools due to less educate kids Donot Do not know the important of agree dagree that why unemployment rate gettimg higher. For instance, according to society, students doesnot doesn't know the real important of dagree. To fix this issue governments should give awareness about the education and also give free education as well. to sum up, public nowadays leave schools system and it cause the unemployment rate high and high day by day. due to companies give value to people who skill in their hands and people don't donot know the real important for degree.