1. Health services are the basic necessity for a person. Private companies have made the health services quite costly for ordinary individuals. Do the advantages of private health care outweigh its disadvantages?

Physical well-being is a crucial factor for every single person who lives in the world. However, private firms have made the health insurance system quite expensive for those working on daily wages. This unkind act may cause more demerits than merits. This essay will discuss the reason behind all possible disadvantages. Firstly, it is the responsibility of a business organization to ensure the safety of the people who work there. For this, the first priority must be given to healthcare assistance as its employees use their physical energy towards the company's success. It is commonly known that most people get illnesses due to increased work pressure and lack of sleep. Therefore, if an organization would not give fair consideration to the workers, more people would die by not getting adequate or better treatment options. Moreover, these individuals can not be having a harmonious lifestyle and they might end up hesitating for jobs in the private sector.To illustrate, most private institutions in India care less about workers' health services and support. As a result,numerous youngsters have been migrating overseas in search of jobs that guarantee better health care assistance. On the other hand, by,rising healthcare expenses employees might get world-class treatment which can boost a country's healthcare sector. To exemplify, in the most developed countries like the United States Of America private firms assure excellent treatment facilities with high costs in health services. However, these companies provide high wages for ordinary workers and that makes them pay for health without any burdens. To sum up, implementing high-cost health policies is not practical in every country. Furthermore,it causes more disadvantages than advantages. Therefore, private organizations should make policies that are affordable for ordinary people.