Production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases has a heating effect on the atmosphere and result in global warming. Why global warming is considered one of the most serious issues nowadays? How this problem can be solved?

Nowdays, with the advancement of industries, the amount of greenhouses is dramatically increased. Due to this fact, global warming is going higher day by day. In my point of view, with the cooperation between the governments and people, this issue will be diminished in the future. I will discuss my solutions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, global warming is one of the major problems that people conflict with. Because it causes a lot of dreadful impacts on environment. Firstly, with this phenomenon, climate of many regions are changed. To clarify, when the temperature of earth rise, the weather of many areas are affected. For instance, it causes heavy rain or storm in one place, or causes the weather of another place goes dryer. Secondly, the melting process of ices in polar is changed. Actually, the rate of melting is going up. Consequently, level of the oceans are going higher. So, the cities that located near the oceans are destroyed. As a result, it is a noticeable threat for some people. This phenomenon is so harmful. However, with can reduce it with some approach. Firstly, fuels like oil, play a vital role in increasing the global warming. So, they can replaced by new energies such as hydrogen, solar, and alternative methods which have no harmful effect on climate. Secondly, the governments can improve the public transportation. Because At this time, the percentage of using personal cars is increased. Due to this issue, the emission of cars contains an amount of carbon dioxide which leads the temperature of weather goese higher. Consequently, with the advancement of public transport, the number of using Change the form of the verb used show examples cars are decreased. So, the amount of CO2 in atmosphere feel. To conclude my essay, the production of green houses such as CO2 has a negative impact on global warming. Additionally, it has a lot of disadvantages for environment and people. However, with some solutions such as upgraded transportation or using recycled energy, we can eliminate those harmful consequences.