The threat of nuclear weapons maintains world peace .Nuclear power provides cheap and clean energy .The benefits of nuclear technology for outweigh the disadvantages.Do you agree or disagree?

It often complains that nuclear guns are extremely intimidating and should be completely averted for spreading peace to the world. In contrast, others believe that nuclear innovations are cost-effective as well as eco-environment friendly. I am incredibly convinced that the pros are greater than the cons. On the one hand, nuclear technology brings considerable benefits. First and foremost, it's a relatively sustainable energy source. This, nuclear power is particularly safe and does not trigger harmful impacts on the environment. In addition,it could help to reduce carbon emission that causes global warming. Furthermore, nuclear generator stations are cleaner than fossil fuel production stations. Besides,with its improvement,the danger of accidents is being diminished as a result majority of countries are now considering it as a solution to dramatic oil and natural gas prices, increasing demand for electricity and worries about pollution and climate change. Hence, clearly those are more beneficial and undisputably fairly essential to nuclear-powered generation. On the contrary, this trend cannot be advantageous due to several reasons.To commence with, a nuclear plant is extremely expensive.To illustrate this point,many underdeveloped nations do not have sufficient raw materials to generate nuclear plants simply because they are super expensive. Additionally, radioactive rays contained in energy produced by nuclear particles lead to serious health issues for workers. For instance, a higher figure of labours is exposed to cancerous diseases because of dangerous radiation.Plus, growth in nuclear power in some countries as they are used for nuclear weapons manufacturing and could ignite a nuclear war. However, people refute it in order to spread peace and avoid worldwide war. For example,America threw duo nuclear bombs over Japan which tended in a massive wreck in whole buildings and infrastructures and killed lots of people.So, nuclear technology can be detrimental to humans as well. To sum up, although the negative aspects are owned by this serious trend, I strongly accept that nuclear invention is an alternative way to the rest types of energy as it is totally safe towards the earth's atmosphere and cheaper compared to others. Therefore, I believe that such merits outweigh the disadvantages.