Children should be encouraged to travel without parental supervision. Would you agree with this notice

According to some people, children should be allowed by their parents to travel alone sometime, while, in my opinion, their age of them and their survival skills should be one of the necessary points to be considered before letting them be given independence in making decisions. I agree with this view. First of all, their problem-solving skills can be improved without the guideline from the guardians because not only exciting incidents but unexpected problems will be faced on every trip. For example, sometimes, when the weather does not follow the plan, they have to mitigate the issue to avoid a postponed schedule. Second of all, they will be given the precious experiences to learn more about society helping them to get prepared for real life. It is undeniable that parents cannot feed these birds by the fine cage for good. In addition, travelling alone enhances the confidence of the travellers because they can be what they desire to be without being controlled. In conclusion, travelling without parental supervision gives priceless memories to children. The more they travel, the more they improve their problem-solving skills.