Some people regard video games as harmless fun, or even as a useful educational tool. Others, however, believe that videos games are having an adverse effect on the people who play them. In your opinion, do the drawbacks of video games outweigh the benefits?

Nowadays, life expectancy is considerably higher in comparison to previous centuries, which may enable an aged population to be involved in jobs. This essay,due to such reasons as retaining an aged community to work and keeping loyalty at the workplace,totally agrees with older ones being employed as well as young personnel. To begin with, the vast majority of the aged community,as they dedicate a large proportion of their lives to work, as a result,is experienced in their field. Nevertheless, older professionals fit more for perilous jobs, (than youngsters) that may have a fatal outcome in long run. This wouldn't probably concern older ones a lot. In addition to this, workers who have worked for a while for certain posts are supposed to be more loyal to their job,in fact,having meagre carrier opportunities is the reason for that. Requiring less than young staff (because of having fewer demands) is a motive for employers to retain older employees. In conclusion,for the reasons mentioned above, aged workers have equal opportunities as young personnel. This shouldn't concern either job providers or young workers as they are not competitors but perhaps teachers for newcomers in particular areas.