Nowadays, a large amount of advertising is aimed at children, so some people think there are lots of negative effects on children, and should ban it. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Many Companies are advertising their products to the young audience either by attracting their interests or by casting between kids programs. This topic brings a debate especially between parents and childhood specialists to whether such action should be stopped or encouraged. People in young ages are naive and immature and these are the main points to why advertisements must not be directed to them. Moreover, they need parental guidance and supervision before purchasing items. In addition, they can not think of the consequences of their actions or desires so it is hard for them to judge the advertisement critically. As a result to this, they may buy products that are useless or aimless. In contrast, Some people believe that children feel valued by watching advertisements that are created mainly for them. It is also important to give them the chance to criticize the product and build an opinion. It is crucial for individuals in young ages to choose, in which will help to empower their personalities and tastes. Furthermore, kids represent a Large number of the current population and companies need to have them as happy consumers. In conclusion, advertisements for children can have cons and pros. In my opinion it is necessary for kids to be exposed to such clips, however, they should not be misleading or harmful in any way. Moreover, Companies can increase their income buy targeting the young generation.