Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of traveling to a workplace every day. do you think the advantages of working from home outweigh the disadvantages?

There is a contentious argument over whether or not employees should work from home. Although working from home means no proper working environment, I firmly believe that it brings a lot of benefits to workers. These includes saving money and flexible hours. Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage of working from home is people do not have to spend money to commute from home to workplace and back. This not only saves money but is also convenient. Secondly, there are no time restrictions. They can work any time they prefer and complete tasks instead of staying at their workplace from 7 to 5. For instance, a recent study held in Brazil has shown that people were more productive when they work at their homes than those who were at their companies. As a consequence, they were able to finish their work before deadlines. On its paradoxical side, there are drawbacks as well. First and foremost, workers will not have an operating environment when working at home which means a lack of guidness from senior leaders. This might affect their work and eventually companies reputation. Moreover, it might damage their teamwork skills. For example, recent research has found that 80% of people can lose their expertise in teamwork if they work from home. As a result, it influences their job and organisation name. In conclusion, according to my perspective, the advantages of working from home outshine the disadvantages. However, if this topic has many positive points, the negative points of this notion may not be underestimated. Organisations and workers should come forward and do what is good for the company.