Many people like to go on holiday abroad, while others believe it is better to visit places within their own country. Discuss boh views and give your own opinion.

Going on vacation is the craziest thing one would have so public are confused about whether to go abroad or to visit the places within the homey.I would like to share my opinion in this regard. Some public believe that going abroad is better because it will give you a feeling of visiting a new place in the world and they can explore another part of the world and try to learn new things and new cultures and come to know their way of living. It improves learning a new language and increases communication skills. For every,coin there will be two sides. So now I am going to share a other view of the topic.some public believe that exploring own country is better than exploring your another country.They are of the opinion that there are many beautiful places within the homey which are worthy to visit. For,example if we visit Araku it gives us the feeling that we are in Switzerland or Germany. The weather and purity of this place resemble as we are in Switzerland or Germany.So when the public is experiencing foreign homey places within the rustic with low cost then what is the necessity of going abroad? In my,opinion going abroad for vacation is highly expensive. If we have sufficient money and all the basic needs are already arranged we may prefer to go abroad once every five years according to the budget.But I prefer to explore my native homey though I have sufficient money and time. I want to conclude by saying that exploring the native homey is very very important. Not only to the public but to help the government in generating revenue for the country, because tourism is one of the major key factors in generating revenue for the country.If the government have sufficient funds, it will help the children and homeless community who are in need.So we will become one of the stronger economies in the world.