Online, people write product reviews and opinions about services. Is it a good thing or bad thing?

The reviews and opinions section can be seen on many websites and search engines that represent the quality of goods and services. Although people have different perspectives on this notion, I believe that it brings a lot of advantages for those who will buy after reading their comments. To commence with, there are a plethora of benefits for those customers who looking to buy first time from that online platform. Firstly, they can read what are the side effects of that products because many online materials do not explain what negative impacts can be on the person who is already taking medicines. As a result, if someone is posting a review who has a blood pressure problem and a person with the same problem looking to buy that product will find that review very supportive. Secondly, many online websites have their own shipping company and they are completely responsible to deliver by themselves, therefore, consumers do not have an exact timeline regarding goods delivery. However, when others share their opinions on how well their shipping system is delivering the package can be beneficial for those who need the product as soon as possible. Lastly, a majority of feedback can also help the authorities to check the quality of production, if there are a lot of negative reviews on one item and creating other problems instead of alleviating one issue, the government can take it seriously and investigate the manufacturer to deliver healthy materials. In conclusion, online sites are very popular these days and some sites are very reliable such as amazon. But sharing the experience after the use of a brand can assist the millions of other people who will purchase the same one.