some people think that people should choose their job based on income in order to provide security for their family. do you think money is an important factor when choosing a job? what others factors should be considered?

A part of people, when are looking for a job, consider the salary as a main point of decision while others evaluate different factors. In this essay,I will examine the importance of money in decision-making and other factors that are important for a job seeker. To begin with, money is definitely an important element that should be taken into account. To explain, with a high probability, when an individual has to choose a job,he will opt for the one with the highest pay. In other words, each person necessitates money to pay bills and satisfy their needs such as eating, having a house and, drinking. Therefore, having a high wage helps people to reduce stress in the above's aspects. For example, a person that has to spend 1000 euros each month on the cost of living, will not choose a job that pays lower than this amount. However, even though money is important,it is not the only one's factor that job seekers take into consideration. To elaborate, for some workers who do not lack money, there might be other aspects to consider such as the workplace's environment, working hours, office proximity and opportunities that the company offers since these aspects will impact directly their working efficiency. Moreover, also talent and interest in the job are important as well. For instance, a worker that is interested in the job might be working overtime and keep great efficiency; meanwhile, for a dependent that works just for money, it could be very frustrating. In conclusion, money is one the main factor when choosing a job, but in order to work at ease, individuals should think about others aspects as well.