As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual wellbeing.

Working is a significant part of an adult's life, so it is important that people are happy with what they perform. If they are sad because of their occupations, they may feel unhappy whole their lives. However, some people are not pleased with their jobs. There are some factors to provide appointment gratification. First of all, employees should be encouraged to improve themselves by an employer. Therefore, employee income may be increased over time. Moreover, not only the efficiency of the performance but also job satisfaction will rise. For instance, you are a worker who is unsatisfied with your job in a company. Your revenue is stable whether you constantly do hard tasks or not. Thus, you do not want to work hard. However, if your boss offers that if you work harder, your salary will naturally increase. To sum up, you will start more work. In addition, you will be encouraged for appointment pleasure by raise salary. Secondly, realistically although employers do something for their employees' job satisfaction will increase, all workers will unsatisfied because there are many expectations of workers. Let me explain this to you in the example. For,instance some workers want to work in an office instead of freelance. Thus, employers cannot adjust for everybody. It can only provide a specific part. To conclude, although there are some factors which contribute to appointment gratification, it is impossible to satisfy everyone because of employees' different expectations. Furthermore, it is predicted that there will always be factors that affect career dissatisfaction.