Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It's True that some people feel comfortable working in the same organization all their life and are not unwilling to make a switch towards a different organization. However, there are other people who switch to gather more experience working in different organisational environments. In this essay, I will discuss both individuals’ behaviours and explain my own view. There are admittedly some advantages to sticking to the same organization for a long period of time. To start with, the company provides benefits for the individual who stays loyal to the company for a long period of time. For example, financial incentives, Promotions, And other health benefits. This is particularly true in those organizations that favour and value participation. Also, operating in the same organization for a long period of time creates a comfort zone for individuals. Through long-term,networking they create trust and rapport in an organization which in return gives benefits for dwindling down any problem which arises while working on a project. Better still, these people are the last ones to lose jobs in case of recession. Moreover, there are many benefits to changing a jobs whenever new opportunity prevails. The biggest benefits are our diverse knowledge and experience of different organizations working environments. For instance, there is no room for advancement in your current job and people might feel that they have hit the ceiling some individuals can make a shift towards a new job and can avoid the risk of hurting their professional development. To conclude, to be skilful and advanced and obtain a higher position in your professional field, it is best to consider working in different organizations and acquiring fast and huge work specialization knowledge in a short time span.