n many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it a valuable work experience, which is important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

There is no doubt that these days, most of employers looking for employment had experience. The question is, we should support the children to work? and what the consequences in children life? In this essay, I am going to discuss the doth views and draw my own conclusion. In terms of people disagree with children work. The main reason given to support this claim is that the children should focusing in the study and spend their time for learning and play. To illustrate, in south Korean 70% approximately for students working in paid work and this impact in their life. In other words, the job doesn't make students sleep very well or study and this had bad reflect in their children health and the school grades. Hence, many students can't inter to university in future. However, other strongly believe that the countries should engaged the children to work. Firstly, this way learns the children how they can found solve for any problems face them in future. In other worlds, the learns time management between study and work in the same time. Secondly, work in the young age learn the children taking responsibility. This is because they have duties to be performed. Also, the last studies show that the countries engaged children to work become more developed and the rate for unemployment will decrease significantly after 5 years. In conclusion, although engaged young people to work had more drawback, it has many valuable. Therefore, I believe that they children must learn to taking the opinion and responsibility the method will change the young people life in future for better.