Some people believe money is best gift for teenagerswhiel others disagree.discuss both views

The new generation of youth has great ambitions and wishlists to do during their free time. Most adults are unlikely to buy the best gifts which fit them all. In reality, having enough cash to spend, is very meaningful for all age groups. First of all, many people don't want to ask the youth directly before buying a gift for them. Therefore, they usually give cash or shopping vouchers as gifts on many occasions. By receiving gift money, the youth can enjoy doing the activities as much as they want to. This is way better than getting unwanted items or unrelated items. Moreover, youth are saving up money to achieve their goals like buying new gadgets, signing up for new courses or going on trips together with friends. Therefore even receiving a small amount of money will help them to fulfil their wish indirectly. I would also prefer to give money as a gift to spend as they wish. On the other hand, some people might think their precious gifts are more valuable than the money for their loved ones. Because of that, they usually ask for or buy them for youth instead of giving money directly. This could create discomfort sometimes as youth may not like to say what they want directly. On top of that, adults may also want to restrict which kind of things youth should do. That's why this isn't necessarily making good memories sometimes but a discomfortable situation instead for the youth. Sometimes, adults have a lot of difficulties in picking the right gift for them. This is creating more trouble for both parties. In conclusion, most people would give cash as a gift for an easy choice since most youths preferred to make their own decisions nowadays. I think this kind of gift will support their ambitions and hobbies as well as create good harmony for their studies.