Some people think sports are important for society.While others believe they should be taken as leisure activities. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is asserted by some people that sport is importance for each society and other people believe that these type of activities are taken as leisure activities. On the one hand,doing sports are very useful activities.The reason why, it can be effect to our body to be a healthier.There are different types of sport activities in the world. Although,some people believe and say about this.It is a crusial for all of the people.Because of this many people suffer from this obesity also.And doing sport activities can be help for lost wealth. Therefore,they think about it. On the other hand,some people prefer to work without doing sport activities.Look at this on side,If peoole only do this type of exercises without working,they can not makr money for living.The reason why, sport for habit.Meanwhile,when people want to do exercise,they can do when they tired their work or boring time.I think. However,I believe that both of them equally important. In conclusion,I sums that physical activity is an integral part of the modern lifestyle my firm conviction is that it should be considered as a leisure activity.