Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes ( for example working for charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to young children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, a lot of people prefer do volunteer in order to help the environment and nature. However, some citizens consider that a local charity should be necessary for young students who study in school. I am disagree with this statement, and I will explain why in the following essay. Firstly, begin with the main reason is students have their own duties such as having homework or studying an extra class. High school students, in particular, are always involved in extracurricular activities, and their minds place a premium on test preparation.. Because of that, teenagers do not have their own times for spending on the field that they are interested in. After that, it will reduce their energy because they have various activities that they should do. But, if school adds a compulsory volunteer program, it could lead to issue with health along with mental health. For example, in South Korea the children from childhood study twice as much. Then, the South Korea government should have problem with death among pupils. In other words unpaid community service could get awful consequences. Secondly, it is civil right of schoolchild. In my view, the each pupil should select what they want. In future it can support to undergraduate improve the ideology and attitude with world. For instance, in USA learner should choose how they spend their free time, many students want to spend their free time with sports or after-school activity. As a result, it gives more opportunities on reach success. In conclusion, the presence of coercion in doing work in the long term has negative effects on the education of students and their wellness.