Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they were born what might be the reasons for this? What are the advantages and disadventages?

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed issues is that social media is made most of individuals well-known all over the world, it is undeniable that the internet has become an integral part of our life. However, there is no absolute agreement as many find it beneficial whereas others consider everything associated with it negatively. In this essay, I will examine both pros and cons of this controversial issue. On the one hand, both adolescents and elders become more prominent with the aid of the social media. To begin with, one oblivious advantage is that the majority of capable humans are able famous on the social media such as Facebook, YouTube and others as it becomes commonly accessible all over the world as a result, it gives a chance to be film star and earn a fortune. For instance, according to the scientific research, most of youngsters utilize the websites in order to be popular among inhabitants consequently, they will earn more money. On the other hand, there are many negative aspects and one of them is that technological gadgets effect negatively for human organizms especially eye and memory. In other words, it is highly recommended by scientists that many people should reduce to use devices because the radiation from cellules phones which can cause cancer and many serious deceases. Moreover, this type of technologies requires more leisure time from the internet users, as a consequence, they will not have enough time for their families and hobbies. In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned up, I can come to conclusion that becoming prominent through the social media have their advantageous and disadvantages disadventageous however while technology opens the door to have more opportunities in each sort of field.