Some people prefer to live with a roommate.Others prefer to live alone.Compare the advantage of each choice.Which of these two options do you prefer? use specific reasons to support your answer.

Sharing a room with someone is preferred by a few individuals, while the rest like to remain solo. This essay intends to analyse the benefits of both perceptions and would explain the reason why I am in favour of the former view. On the one side, proponents of the former view consider that living with a roommate has certain advantages. Predominantly, a companion would aid in studies as they can learn together through discussion. In this way, there are more ideas that they can generate. For example, essay writing could be better if it would be written by more than one person. Furthermore, it is easy to do domestic work in a room if a person has someone to assist which makes lives easier to spend. Thereby, some folks give priority to living with someone for better study and work. On the other side, supporters of the latter opine claim that A few sections of society like to live alone since they want to enjoy their privacy. This is due to the reason that they can do activities according to their plan such as eating meals, studying and playing as they do not appreciate another's comfort level. Besides it, the solo environment gives an individual to get more focus on the study as there is no disturbance present in the room and they can learn at their own pace which provides a sense of satisfaction in them. Thus, living alone is more suitable. From my perspective, I prefer to share my room with a partner as it allows me to communicate with someone which reduces the stress level and will eliminate homesickness. If someone is in confusion then they need assistance from another individual to make a decision. Moreover, living together is beneficial for doing many activities like entertainment, shopping and travelling. Hence, I prefer a roommate to live with. In conclusion, different people hold varying opinions about spending their lives. However, as far as I am concerned, I like a companion to study, work and other fun activities.