Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties having enough sleep what are problems caused by lack of sleep? what can be done about this lack of sleep?

The majority of people have been working hard for their livelihood, and they complain about not having appropriate sleep. As a result, they are facing a few problems, such as impaired memory and depression. This essay will explicate the above issue and remedial measures in the looming paragraphs. To commence, the major problem that happened is memory loss due to insufficient sleep. Whenever an individual is unable to think of even a small idea, and the mind is unable to remember what happened just a few minutes back that is only because of lack of rest. For instance, In Canada, 10 per cent of old age people have this memory loss issue, owing to less sleep. Furthermore, it has been the biggest cause of depression, where a person feels sad, and gets suicidal thoughts in their mind it is only due to not having more rest. Clearly, it has caused these serious issues only because of not meeting the requirements of sleep. is there any remedy to overcome this sleeping problem? Certainly, Meditation could play the main role to overcome this problem in human life. In this people calm themself and focus on only one object not only it makes them relax but also it feels good, and as a result, they get better sleep. In addition to that, putting smartphones and tablets away at the night during sleep, most of the time individuals are busy with these devices before their bedtime, and keeping away all these will lead to good sleep for them. In conclusion, Although, insufficient sleep leads to some major problems, they could be resolved by meditation and keeping technology away from bedtime.