Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Three-quart of the world's people stay apple owners with working conditions. Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having permanent job satisfaction is always number one and it’s more important than job security. The following paragraph highlights my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, job satisfaction always gets a sense of full –filament and pleasure for us and satisfying employers are more important to the productivity of the company. For example, anyone in this world that satisfy with their work do their best in any situation. Secondly, it’s an easier way to motivate us on our own. No need to motivate or supervise to follow them to achieve goals. If they are happy and motivated they find easy ways to do something like an innovator. For an instant, the “MAS” factory monthly assumes the satisfaction of their workers because satisfied employees follow these life goals and also they need to achieve company goals too. Moreover, they are the advanced company states. However, some communities imagine that the community cannot expect to enjoy a job and that having a permanent job is more important. For example, Apple's owner, stopped successful working in his friend’s company because he was not satisfied and was self-employed in the world. Permanent jobs are important but we have to enjoy what we do.The consequence of unsatisfied staff get a bad impression of the company and affects productivity too. In conclusion, Job satisfaction is more important than having permanent jobs. If someone is satisfied with their work then can enjoy a job as they wish.