Write about the following topic: •The television is good for you. •Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of watching television. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

TV and the contents of mass media are one of the common ways of spending time and gaining information about many topics. In this, essay I will discuss both merits and drawbacks of watching TV and its contents. On the one hand, by watching TV we can be informed about current affairs. All TV shows and programs usually talk about predictive topics and topics which are more prevalent and attractive to audiences. They are produced according to a regular schedule that achieves more viewers. additionally, some specific TV programs such as sports games, talk shows, films and political analysis meetings are the most useful way of TV that attach people to the TV and setting in front of it for a long time. In contrast, I believe that most the TV content are empty of valuable information. In other words, by watching TV, individuals just spend their time without performing any useful purpose and activity.following the aforementioned point, there are better ways of spending time that your moments be spend more useful. For instance, watching YouTube videos or reading magazines and books are more useful ways than spending your time watching TV which you can achieve more valuable points. In conclusion, I would like to outline a point that everyone can choose whether to watch TV or start reading a novel. It's all up to each individual and their qualities.