Some people enjoy change and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

These years, everything is changing more and more dramatically. Some individuals find out that the key to becoming successful is change and appreciate getting new experiences. But others prefer living in the same conditions and also would rather have a negative attitude towards changing their lifestyles. In this essay, I will discuss both views and say why I agree with change. Changes are an integral part of our lives nowadays. If we have a positive outlook on new experiences, we will welcome a fair chance to live a happy and balanced life. There is no denying the fact that resisting changes can be harmful and leads to depression and boredom. We need to experience new feelings, for example we ought to travel to new places, see new things, foods and people and learn more to improve our life to be happier than ever. Furthermore, new experiences often open new windows to success. We can reconsider the decisions which have been made, say the career we have perused, clearly we will understand that we had the power to overcome our fears and now we gain more fortune and pleasure. On the other hand, stability is more desirable for some individuals. A number of people favor being in their comfort zone and don’t aspire to take new risks. For instance, they have a family and responsibilities and changes would be risky for them. They desire living in the same home and do the same job. It seems to me that they are just afraid of losing what they already have achieved. To sum up, I believe that experiences in all aspects of life is more important than having an unrisky life. However, it should be considered to learn how to keep balance stability with changes.