Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people think that living healthy in modern world is really difficult. But others think if they want to be, it is easy to be healthy and fit. I think it is not very hard to be healthy in urban world. There are some problems about living in modern world. First, the quality of air in modern city is bad due to a huge amount of cars. In addition, the food in restaurant is unhealthy, which has too much oil or very spicy. Besides, many adults cannot sleep early since they need to finish their work tasks. What is more, people who work too much time in a day will sit on their chairs for a long time, it means that they could not spend much time on exercise. However, people also have opportunities to be healthy. People can went to suburb or park to enjoy in fresh air and natural environment. And, cooking by yourself is beneficial for us because we can taste our favorite food, and the point is health. Additionally, workers could complete works more efficient, then they will not need work in night. Finally, although life in modern world is busy, we can also take time to exercise. We can go to gym or do some sports in vacations and daily life. In my opinion, we can have healthy life if we really want. I think that no matter how many troubles, we can try our best to have a healthy body.