Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this society, flowing the country developed. Many people have their own idea to arrange their life. Some people believe that people have a healthy lifestyle that is very difficult, while other people believe that it is easy for people to keep fit. People is limited by their work. Everyone has a variety of jobs. Although majority of jobs are follow the normal time, some people should follow the unusual time. For instance, the people who is an actor, he needs to do his work in the night. And also people have pressure on working, they do not have time to release pressure and have relaxation. They often need to add their time on working. Other people believe that people can keep fit if they want. People can use many approaches to be healthy. They can use their leisure time to go to the gym or control the diet. To be specific, people decrease the demand of fast food, and eat some vegetables or fruits. From my perspective, I agree with the statement 1. There are many necessary condition that need people to stay up late like doing work, carrying children and so on. Although they can use their free time to practice, they may not have this time, the work will occupy this time or other things. To sum up, the opinion that people can be healthy easily if they want is excellent. But the opinion that it is difficult for people to keep fit has strong opinions: work limits people ’s time and they release pressure on night. So I suppose statement 1.