It is often thought that the increase in juvenile crime can be attributed to violence in the media. What do you think is the reason for the growth in juvenile crime? What are some solutions?

In this modern era, some people often thought that the violence in social media has been increasing in juvenile crime. This essay will be examined the causes of the increase in juvenile crime and provided some solutions in detail. On the one hand, social media are easier accessible than in the old days namely the world is spinning faster than before, especially the technology such as the internet on computers and mobile phones as well. Last but not least, online games are able to interact with others even though they do not know each other. For example, there are many children who play online games for entertainment and introduction themselves to friends in online games, the disadvantage aspect is the youngsters truly trust them. Moreover, there are many types of people such as the great ones and the worst ones such as the crooks who will use other pictures for cheating them gathering outside and doing bad things. On the other hand, some parents should limit the time spent on social media. For instance, some families have rules about how many times to use mobile phones for protecting their children from social addiction until the result is bad. In addition, the parents often teach them to avoid and protect themselves from strangers who are known on the internet. For example, my parents teach me to be aware of the people known on Facebook because there are various murders that kill teenagers on the news because it has occurred on social media. As a result, it made the youth will protect themselves from strangers. To conclude, it can be seen that the causes of teenage crimes occurred on social media or online games. Therefore, there are some possible solutions such as teaching from their parents and protecting themselves and also learning from the news.