Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In status quo, some types of people think that history is necessary subject in schools, while others support the option, that science and technology should be in priority. In my opinion, subjects connected with technologies are more crucial. This essay will examine both sides of views. History - is really vital for children, to know more about ancient times and becoming. But, nowadays only knowing history will not give many knowledge for future, that will help people to develop in certain spheres and for further future. Moreover, history can be learned by students, they can improve their skills by themselves. That is the reason why people should not pay all of the attention and concentration to history. To illustrate, if our humanity will have an enormous knowledge in history, instead of learning other lessons, it is hard to imagine how people are going to develop and raise in other spheres or fight with social issues. With regards to subjects such as science and technology, these are the subject, which should be specially emphasized in schools and in others studying places as well. The reason behind this is that, future is strongly connected with technology and science subjects, that are main sources of being technologically-developed country. For instance, medicines and cures are mostly found by new technologies, what makes getting well much faster and easier. Furthermore, with studying science and technologies, majority of people will not have to waste time on additional courses, they may enough knowledge from school. As it mentioned in statistics, people usually waste their time after school to know more about usefull occupations, such as new technologies. To conclude, it can hardly be denied, that valuing sciences and technologies is much better, since people's future is hardly connected with these subjects, in comparison to history. Nevertheless, it does not mean that history should be forgotten at all.