In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sums of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Others believe the money should be spent on improving existing public transport. Disuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In some areas around the world,some people argue that it is important to allocate large amount of money on building new railway lines for super fast train between towns,while others consider that this money better spent on redeveloping current public transport. This essay will discuss both this view, and argue why I strongly believe that it is important to built more railways. To begin with, government spending money to improve preexisting public transport is a very raseonable option, and that is because some of these countries do not have neither Rewrite the sentence have neither show examples the facilities, nor the appropriate infrastructure to construct railways. moreover,a lot of them dont have trains to begin with. As a result it will be wiser and more practical to allocate some money to improve the current means of public transport. For example,RWANDA,a country that once were very poor country with a very poor transportation system,chose to spent money on lifting up the state of public transportation so that some money will go on to improve other sectors,and the result was wide improvement in all aspects, On the other hand,. although allocating large sums of money on trains and railway can cost the country a fortune, on the long term it has many benefits. Firstly,there are more safe,leading to decrease the rate of road traffic accident, secondly, there are a lot faster and more time effctive,which will safe a lot of time for citizens. Finally,they will help to left up the city profile as it will decrease the amount of puplic transport woundring around the streets. as a result, I believe that the city official should invest more in constructing the railways. In conclusion,there is ongoing debate about whether it is worth it to spent money on railway,or on improving current public transport.I stand by the later opinion as it carries with it a number of benefit.