Some people change the type of work frequently, while others do the same type of work for long time. Discuss both the views and give your Opinion

It is true that many individuals change their type of job frequently, while others do the same type of industry for a long age.Change is an important phenomenon and I believe that folk need to change with day and place. This essay shall discuss the details of my stance with examples in subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, the main advantage of being in a similar job is the experience that one gets from doing the same work for long periods of time. In other words, people have a thorough knowledge of their tasks and stand a chance to excel in their profession. For instance, a study found that people in the older generation tend to do the same job for a large period and because of that they had a steady source of income with less stress and tension. Thus, employees have a better chance of getting promotions in the same organisation. Furthermore, there are several masses who switch their jobs more frequently to achieve their financial and carrier goals. Moreover, they look to learn new technologies and modern ways of working. To cite an example, nowadays people who know many computer languages and techniques get to move from one role to another very easily. Hence, it is seen that the masses who transpose with time have more chances of having a successful carrier. In conclusion, although humans get stable life and income with alike work, they earn more and learn more if they switch when necessary. Therefore, from the above discussion, it is clear that diversity is essential for life.