people are surronded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives. do you think positive effects of this outweigh the negative effects?

It is true that in today's contemporary epoch individuals have become surrounded by endorsements, that are effecting the human beings as they taking decisions to procure products after watching advertisements. I believe that this merits of this development are far more than the demerits. to commence with, there are a plethota of reasons due tu which I think that this development has positive impact on lives of humans. First of all, advertisements provide information to consumers about new products in the market as they become eager to purchaise them. If it were not for electronic or print advertisement, many products would not be bought. Another benefit is that it not only boosts the economy of a nation but also provide job opportunities to people and decreases decreasse unemployment. To illustrate this there is need of staff to manage all the work, ready set, write scripts so on. Thus, this has priority of companies to higher more number of employees. What could be better example than the developing the countries like India, where endorsement companies have contibuted to ecocomy of nation.