Many people think that students should be allowed to choose the subjects that they study in school, whereas others feel that they should study a set curriculum. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Although, Most people believe that students should get free to select the subjects that they going to study in school, under other conditions feel that they should study a set curriculum. In this essay should discuss both sides and give a personal point of view. To begin with, the vast majority of people think that students should have the right to choose the courses that they study in universities. students know about their strengths and weak point so schools should have more respect for the students ' choices. In other words, some students are weak in a few subjects so if schools management and parents Allow them to choose their subjects. For instance, In Pakistan, a government is so strict about studies but they allow their students to choose their ideal subjects. furthermore, people think that schools allowed should students to choose their ideal subjects because students self satisfies with their selection of subjects also take while studying them. For example, according to people and society survey people says that students self-satisfied and get more focus on their goals. However, people think that schools should provide them set curriculum because they are used to it to do hard work and also adjust in every situation. In other words, students should get their personal choice in future so should put their decision. To illustrate, my aunty is not used to setting curriculum but putting decisions on them so get used to it and now she is a successful person Masha Allah. To sum up, the vast majority of people think that students should right to choose subjects in their schools. Although, some people think that should set the curriculum where they study. In my opinion, students allow choosing their subjects in their schools because they know about their strengths and weak points and self-satisfaction.