Some people think personal happiness is closely related to economic success, while others believe that it depends on other factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In modern society, money has never been insignificant among individuals. While some people argue that high wages are strongly linked with living in a successful life, others maintain that there are other essential sectors that aid in boosting happiness. In my opinion, I am convinced that it is the exorbitant money that is influential on meeting thier needs in both their health and educational sector. On the one hand, several people contend that the level of their job satisfaction contributes the most in uplifting their happiness. Even though the salary is low, when people work in the field at which they had been keen to work in, they can at least be far from being stressed. As high level of stress has a devastating impact on their human health, thus they can live a better life than those who are stressing in the workplace to get fat paid. On the other hand, others consider the money as the key method to live a better life. Undoubtedly, things that can content people such as enjoying various leisures and purchasing luxury items can be only enjoyed by people who can afford them. What it means is that for people who do not have enough money cannot enjoy such perks, thus people consider money the most crucial method. In my personal view, I believe that money can aid people in becoming healthier and becoming intelligent, which hugely contribute to their life quality. To be specific, healthy cuisines and private tutoring from professional teachers are by no means cheap, which means that people who are only satisfied with their career getting small paid cannot live happier than that of those who have enough money to afford such extra options. In conclusion, although career satisfaction is one of the key method to live a happy life, I am firmly of the opinion that as happiness has a strong connection between health and people's capability, how much they are successed succeed successes in their economic is the most essential part to live happily as everything requires money.