In the future, more people will choose to go on holidays in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree?

these days it is being argued that, in future, more individuals will select to go on holiday in their own country not abroad; however, I totally stand against this idea and believe they will travel abroad rather than domestic travel and I will elaborate on in this essay why I disagree with this vision. In my viewpoint, significant technological development increases the rate of air and ground transportation internationally. For instance, the quality of aeroplanes, trains and other commuting vehicles will increase, while the time of travelling decreases. In this kind of situation, individuals can easily travel to different spots in a short while in a more convenient way. this is due to Global village, which everyone can access not only the inhabitants across the globe but also visit them in the fastest way. Furthermore, people's instinct to study history and know the outside world does not change with time. Even though people have comforts in their domestic vacations and even the sights of their city and country are specified, they still show interest in the outside world as much as possible and will choose to go to foreign destinations to spend their free time. In conclusion, to reiterate In the upcoming era individuals will have more opportunities to examine the world, maybe some people will choose internal destinations but, with developed transportation technology, their history instinct and their desire to know more about other nations, I stay against the idea which stands along that they will spend their holiday in their own country.