Some people think that finding a job satisfaction is considered the most important thing for the young generation nowadays. Do you agree or disagree with this viewpoint?

It's often argued nowadays that the most important criterion for younger people when looking for a job is that it should be in a field they like, a job they are pleased to perform. I personally believe that this is true, however, not all of these youngsters get to do what they love. The complex society we live in nowadays offers lots of opportunities and career prospects. Alongside the familiarly known occupations that we knew as children, new jobs are being invented every now and then, especially in the fields of technology and media. This diversity increases the likelihood for people to work a job they genuinely like. Besides this, social media, which has become an integral part of our lives, has affected how many young people choose their jobs tremendously. Seeing the stories of many successful and self-made millionaires persuades a lot of people to pursue their dreams and encourages them to take the risk of following what they really care about instead of doing something they might despite only to make a living. However, not all people get this opportunity and many of them are forced to work in occupations they hate to make enough money to support themselves and their families. Overall, more and more people are trying to do what they like seeking what we call job satisfaction. A pearl of wisdom I once heard says: "Do what you love, and you'll never have to work". Doing something you like will not only make you happy but also will let you explore your full potential.