Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are two different perspectives on our behaviour against unsatisfactory conditions in the workplace. A part of society opines that accepting this might be more ideal. While another group say that we should provide a better situation for ourselves. I firmly agree with the second view and I think that it's indispensable to improve our job situation. In the following essay, both views will be explained and I'm going to outline my opinion. According to the first opinion, workers should continue doing their duties without being considered about some factors like their salaries. Their reason is that when they are going to find jobs, they should notice all items including salary, jerks and commitments. However, every company has a responsibility to explain completely their requirements and situations. Therefore, if one person achieves eligibility as an employee in a corporation, he/she should endure the situation. On the other hand, all workers have a right to improve their careers. Therefore, they don't have to accept some aspects unless those satisfy them. In other words, the laws enable people to refuse such items which are not satisfying. To exemplify, having a good relationship with managers is essential in some careers. Whereas it's not always provided for workers and It can affect negatively their performances. To conclude, although it's paramount to be patient in the office and spend time doing our duties loyally if it doesn't make a sense of happiness and satisfaction, we absolutely should try to improve our jobs even by leaving it and beginning another.