Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Over the years, members of the community prefer to take up their occupation in organization. However, this choice has decrease dramatically in recent era. Meanwhile, there are several factors such as company inadequacies influencing people cause of action. Analyzing the downside of going out of business with clarify this. To begin with, most existing company are now going out of business. For instance, as a result of the degradation in economy some businesses have been sold out to another while many them are now into joint cooperation. This unhealth competition among organization has not only affected the promotion of workers withing the firm but it has cost many their job. Thus, most individual are force to venture into private businesses. Moreover, as much as there are bunch of benefit attached to self-employment, its demerit is much prevalent. For example, a good number of privately owned firms are runed by inexperience bodies which has encouraged poor standard of production. Consequently, establishment are now losing skilled man-power. Therefore, a lot of individual-owned firms cannot go the extra mile but only end up to become a liability to the community rather than a source of income. To summary, poor commitment of companies to their policy of satisfying their workers is a pull factor for the general public opting into self-own businesses. Besides, current survey has related that many of them lacks the technical know-how. In my opinion, before organization getting off the ground they should be certified, to prevent challenges arising from unqualified management.