Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Over the years, members of the community prefer to take up their occupation with an organization. However, this choice has decreased dramatically in recent eras. Meanwhile, there are several factors such as company inadequacies influencing people's cause of action. Analyzing the downside of going out of business with clarifying this. To begin with, most existing companies are now going out of business. For instance, as a result of the degradation in, the economy some businesses have been sold out to others while many of them are now in cooperation. This unhealthy competition among organizations has not only affected the promotion of workers within the firm but has cost many their job. Thus, the majority of individuals are forced to venture into private businesses. Moreover, as much as there are a bunch of benefits attached to self-employment, its demerit is much more prevalent. For example, a good number of privately owned firms are run by inexperienced bodies which have encouraged poor standards of production. Consequently, establishments are now losing skilled manpower. Therefore, a lot of individual-owned firms cannot go the extra mile but only end up becoming a liability to the community rather than a source of income. In summary, the poor commitment of companies to their policy of satisfying their workers is a pull factor for the general public opting into self-own businesses. Besides, the current survey has related that many of them lack the technical know-how. In my opinion, before an organization gets off the ground it should be certified, to prevent challenges arising from unqualified management.