The leaders of most organizations tend to be older people. However, some argue that younger people make better bosses. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that old people could run a business more properly, while others believe that young individuals are able to be better leaders compared to the former one. In my view, youngsters have more innovative ideas that could create great companies while older individuals have more experiences to manage them. to begin with, young individuals tend to have new ideas that could bring great products to society. To explain, many companies that we know have started from small start-ups with young leaders. For instance, tesla run by Elon musk, is started by him at an early age, and in that period the idea of electronic vehicles was pretty new, today his company produce the best electronic cars. Therefore, the age of a leader does not really matter, the important thing is talent and the willingness to do. On the other hand, older leaders have more experience so they could face difficulties more properly. To elaborate, most big activities' leaders have started their career in a company being a dependent, just after years and years of hard-working they got promoted and become CEO. Therefore, this kind of leader has plenty of knowledge and they are completely aware of issues that the company have to solve. For instance, a CEO that has worked in this field for 30 years, if the company encounter some problem, in his mind will automatically appear feasible solutions. In conclusion, I think that the world needs both young and old leaders, the younger ones are responsible to innovate the market while the old ones should be in charge to grow up and manage a company.