WITH A FAST PACE OF MODERN LIFE MORE AND MORE PEOPLE AE TURING TOWARDS. FAST FOOD FOR THEIR MAIN MEALS .WHATS ARE ADVANTAGE AND DISADVANTAGE OF FAST FOOD.

School uniforms are essential in a wide range of schools. We often asked ourselves while we were teenagers, why we are wearing a uniform? Some people believe that it is not necessary, since there are no benefits from it, while on contrary, others believe it is important and we shouldn't stop this tradition. In my opinion, wearing a standard custom is not beneficial and it is negatively affecting children. Moreover, I strongly disagree with the concept of having the same dress for more than a thousand students, simply because we will not have the rhythm of wearing our new clothes every day. In other words, we became robots. In addition, the majority all students hate wearing them, so definitely there is an issue with them. Mostly, because we usually don't like to wear the same clothes every day, it becomes boring, even in our daily life, we cannot do it. Furthermore, we hate to see other people wearing the same clothes. Indeed, in my school, some kids faced psychological issues from wearing the same staff every day. Following this, In my country, not wearing a custom is strictly forbidden, besides it might lead to termination, all the students were wearing it, as it is required in the whole country. On this occasion, I used to wear it as well, and a barely remember going to school without it. However, one incident I remember, I was going to school early in the morning when it suddenly started raining, I got really wet, on my way I passed by one shop and bought a jacket, I wear it and removed my custom, when I reached out to school I was kicked out without even listening to my objection. To sum up, although it is forbidden worldwide to not wear a student custome, in my,opinion and from my experience, it is something not beneficial and leads to a lot of issues we will regret later. Schools should try allowing students to wear whatever they want and measure the consequences.